Contact Information

DMCFR Board of Directors

Jane Brimmer, DMCFR President & ACFR Conference Committee * jane.brimmer@gmail.com

John Schmidt, Vice-President * jschmidt50@hotmail.com

Tamara Elwell, Secretary * tamara.elwell@gmail.com

Richard Lynch, Treasurer & Legal Counsel  * rlynch1@qwestoffice.net

S. Ahmed Merchant

Murugan Nambiar

John Norwood * john@tblventures.com

Neil Shah * shah.neil@hotmail.com

Emeritus

Dick Goodson * DMCFR Chair Emeritus & ACFR Executive Committee

Inquiries

For membership & sponsorship information, contact Jane Brimmer.

For general financial information and membership invoices, contact Richard Lynch.

To be added to the mailing list for meeting notifications, contact Nancy Lynch at nkclynch@gmail.com.

Mailing Address

Greater Des Moines Committee on Foreign Relations

P.O. Box 65691

West Des Moines, IA 50265